Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik Physiotherapy Faculty

Year 2025 - 2026 Information of Part time / Guest Faculty

Name of the College - Shiva Trust, Nashik College of Physiotherapy

Sr. No.	Name of the Teachers	Subject	Post	Signature
1	Dr. Parikshit Nikam	Human Anatomy	HOD	Plikam
2	Dr.Shweta Pawar	Human Physiology	Lecturer	See
3	Dr. Rahul Sharma	Biochemistry	HOD	AS-
4	Dr. Monali Naik	Pathology		Mayour
5	Ms. Dhanshree Tajane	Microbiology		Yajaw
6	Dr. Veerbala Ahire	Pharmacology	Lecturer	New
7	Dr.Satyam Thakur	Psychiatry including Psychology	Lecturer	Satyani
8	Dr. Shantanu Pawar	Surgery –I	Lecturer	SX
9	Dr. Jindendra Shah	Surgery – II	Lecturer	U. Sheeten
10	Dr. Kailas Rathi	Medicine – I	HOD	ox south
11	Dr. Reena Rathi	Medicine – Ii	Lecturer	Dan
12	Dr. Sayali Bhelekar	Community Medicine & Sociology	Lecturer	Johnson
13	Dr. Manisha Pawar	Obstetrics & Gynecology	HOD	M. Pouroc
14	Dr.Bhagirath Jadhay	Dermatology	Lecturer	Bound

(Human Anatomy, Human Physiology, Biochemistry, Pathology, Microbiology, Pharmacology, Psychiatry including Psychology, Surgery-I, Surgery-II, Medicine-I, Medicine-II, Community Medicine & Sociology, Obstetrics & Gynecology, Dermatology, etc. Daubiests Teachers)

SHIVA TRUS

Signature of Dean Principal with Seal SNIVA TRUST

ASHIK COLLEGE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY PANCHAVATI, NASHIK-03

Verified by The LIC Committee Members